• 1
  • 1
  • 1 Camogie in Croke Park
    Fe 12 Camogie...
  • 1 Douglas Parade 2017
    Nemo Underage...
  • 1 Larry Kavanagh
  • 1
  • 1 Ross Meets Micko!
    Ross Meets...
  • 1 Launch of Senior Football Championship
  • 1 Nemo in Full Cry!
  • 1 U16 Hurlers 2017
    U16 Hurlers...
Club News

24/07/2017Nemo Lottery Results 23.07
James Hughes, of Ballyclough... read more
18/07/2017Nemo Underage Report July 18th 2017
Fe 10 Hurling League vs St Vincents... read more
17/07/2017WIN YOUR FREE SERVICE! - Monthly Raffle
CONGRATULATIONS KIERAN WELDON... read more
17/07/2017Nemo Lottery Results 17.07
Congratulations to all of our... read more
06/07/2017Nemo Lottery Results 02.07
Unfortunately, there was no... read more

Click here to enter the Nemo Rangers Hurling & Football Club Fundraising Lotto Draws Online. Click here to enter the Nemo Rangers Hurling & Football Club Fundraising Lotto Draws Online.
Sunday 30th July, 2017
Junior A Hurling League Group 2
17:00 Dromina vs Nemo Rangers T B C (Pending) Buttevant
Saturday 12th August, 2017
19:00 Nemo Rangers vs Liscarroll/Churchtown Gaels T B C (Pending) Nemo Rangers

Saturday 15th July, 2017
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
Bandon 2 - 11 vs 0 - 13 Nemo Rangers
Tuesday 04th July, 2017
Division 3 Football League
Nemo Rangers 2 - 13 vs 2 - 13 Rockchapel

Sunday 30th July, 2017
Sports Turf Solution Junior C Football Championship
14:30 Redmonds vs Nemo Rangers Paddy O Sullivan (Pending) Ballinlough
Wednesday 02nd August, 2017
Under 21 A Hurling Championship
19:15 Nemo Rangers vs Passage TBC (Pending) Ballinlough
Tuesday 15th August, 2017
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
19:15 Nemo Rangers vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Trabeg

Tuesday 25th July, 2017
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Hurling Championship
Nemo Rangers 2 - 23 vs 1 - 7 Passage
Sunday 16th July, 2017
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Football Championship
Nemo Rangers 0 - 9 vs 1 - 8 Brian Dillons
Saturday 08th July, 2017
Lehanes Motors ( Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 1
Glen Rovers 0 - 10 vs 2 - 15 Nemo Rangers
Thursday 06th July, 2017
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Football Championship
Mayfield 1 - 7 vs 1 - 17 Nemo Rangers
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
Nemo Rangers 1 - 17 vs 1 - 7 Mayfield
Wednesday 28th June, 2017
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Football Championship
Nemo Rangers 1 - 13 vs 0 - 11 Passage

Saturday 29th July, 2017
Fe 15 C3 Football League
16:00 Glanmire vs Nemo Rangers Sean Forde (Pending) Sallybrook
Wednesday 16th August, 2017
Fe 15 P1 Football League
19:30 Nemo Rangers vs Glanmire TBC (Pending) Trabeg
Friday 18th August, 2017
Fe 12 P1 Football League
19:00 Valley Rovers vs Nemo Rangers 1 TBC (Pending) Brinny
Sunday 20th August, 2017
Fe 12 C3 Football League
15:00 Nemo Rangers 2 vs Carrigaline 2 TBC (Pending) Trabeg
Monday 21st August, 2017
Fe 18 C3 Football League
20:00 St Finbarrs vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Togher
Tuesday 22nd August, 2017
Fe 18 P1 Football League
20:00 Mitchelstown vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Mitchelstown

Tuesday 18th July, 2017
Fe 13 C3 Football League
Nemo Rangers 4 - 7 vs 6 - 12 Carrigaline
Thursday 13th July, 2017
Fe 16 P1 Football League
Carbery Rangers 0 - 10 vs 5 - 15 Nemo Rangers
Monday 03rd July, 2017
Fe 18 P1 Football League
Nemo Rangers 1 - 9 vs 4 - 17 Eire Og
Thursday 29th June, 2017
Fe 13 P1 Football League
Na Piarsaigh 2 - 3 vs 7 - 14 Nemo Rangers

Wednesday 26th July, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 16 B2 Hurling League
19:30 Nemo Rangers vs Grenagh Frank O Dwyer (Pending) Nemo Rangers
Friday 11th August, 2017
19:30 Nemo Rangers vs Raonuithe na Gael An Other (Pending) Nemo Rangers
Monday 14th August, 2017
Rebel Og East U16 B2 Hurling Championship
19:00 Kiltha Og vs Nemo Rangers An Other (Pending) Kiltha Og

Saturday 22nd July, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 16 B2 Hurling League
Kiltha Og 6 - 15 vs 0 - 8 Nemo Rangers
Friday 07th July, 2017
Lisgoold 2 - 5 vs 2 - 10 Nemo Rangers

Wednesday 26th July, 2017
U11 A
00:00 Eire Og vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Eire Og
Wednesday 02nd August, 2017
00:00 Ballygarvan vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Ballygarvan
Sunday 06th August, 2017
U13 A
00:00 Douglas vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Douglas
Wednesday 09th August, 2017
U11 A
00:00 Douglas vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Douglas
Sunday 13th August, 2017
U13 A
00:00 Eire Og vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Eire Og

Sunday 16th July, 2017
U16 B2
Nemo Rangers B 5 - 5 vs 2 - 9 Donoughmore
Sunday 02nd July, 2017
Ballygarvan 0 - 2 vs 4 - 12 Nemo Rangers B

LAST MAN STANDING

Donegal left it too long to bring in new players
As I was coming towards the end of my time with Tyrone...
25/07/2017

Burke: Joe Canning relishing return for Tipp clash
Galway captain David Burke insists that the inspirational...
25/07/2017

CPA unveils proposals for protection of club games
The Club Players Association has published full details...
25/07/2017

Sheedy to join Antrim hurling backroom
Liam Sheedy will join the Antrim hurling set-up for...
25/07/2017

Flynn: Mayo management took their eye off the ball
Bernard Flynn thinks Mayo are still in with a chance...
25/07/2017

Fitzmaurice praises 'steely' Galway ahead of quarter
Eamonn Fitzmaurice is expecting to send his Kerry...
25/07/2017

Brennan: Waterford must have 'courage' to ditch sweeper
Eddie Brennan believes the controversial sweeper system...
25/07/2017

Hurling semi-final draw throws up Galway-Tipp clash
The draw for the All-Ireland hurling semi-finals have...
24/07/2017

TWITTER