• 1 Tucker Meets Andy
  • 1 St Patrick's Day 2019
  • 1 U8 Hurling in PUC Oct 20th
    U8 Hurling...
  • 1 U7s at PUC May 11th
    U7 Footballers...
  • 1 Ross Meets Micko!
    Ross Meets...
  • 1 U14 County B Hurling Champions
    U14 County...
  • 1 U8s @ PUC Oct 8th
    U8s @ PUC...
  • 1 U8s in PUC Mar 2019
    U8s in PUC...
  • 1 Larry Kavanagh
  • 1 Launch of Senior Football Championship
Club News

03/06/2019Feile Hurling and Camogie weekend coming...
The Feile na nGael Hurling and... read more
21/05/2019Underage News May 2019
Cul Camps in Nemo this SummerNemo... read more
24/04/2019Underage News April 2019
Minor Football Activity  ... read more
16/04/2019Nemo Race Night - May 17th - Feile Fundraiser...
27/03/2019Underage News March 2019
Camps on In Nemo this YearThis... read more

Click here to enter the Nemo Rangers Hurling & Football Club Fundraising Lotto Draws Online. Click here to enter the Nemo Rangers Hurling & Football Club Fundraising Lotto Draws Online.
Monday 17th June, 2019
Fe 14 C3 Football League
Nemo Rangers 3 - 17 vs 3 - 7 Fermoy
Friday 14th June, 2019
Fe 13 C3 Football League
St Nicholas 6 - 2 vs 3 - 7 Nemo Rangers
Tuesday 11th June, 2019
Nemo Rangers 3 - 5 vs 6 - 7 Glanmire
Monday 10th June, 2019
Fe 13 G1 Football League
Nemo Rangers 5 - 7 vs 5 - 4 Mallow
Monday 03rd June, 2019
Fe 13 G2(3) Hurling League
Nemo Rangers 4 - 6 vs 0 - 11 Blarney
Monday 27th May, 2019
Ballygiblin 2 - 1 vs 1 - 10 Nemo Rangers

Tuesday 18th June, 2019
Fe 12 C3 Football League
20:00 Nemo Rangers 2 vs Ballincollig 2 James Regan Ballincollig
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Fe 15 P2A2 Hurling League
19:00 Nemo Rangers vs Cobh John McCann Trabeg
Monday 15th July, 2019
Fe 16 P2 Football League
20:00 Nemo Rangers vs Carbery Rangers TBC (Pending) Trabeg
Tuesday 16th July, 2019
Fe 16 C3 Football League
19:00 Nemo Rangers vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Trabeg

Sunday 09th June, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League
Clonakilty 0 - 15 vs 6 - 17 Nemo Rangers
Thursday 06th June, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 3 Football League
Bishopstown 1 - 7 vs 0 - 7 Nemo Rangers
Tuesday 04th June, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 4)
Nemo Rangers 2 - 13 vs 2 - 11 Diarmuid O Mathunas
Tuesday 28th May, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 3 Football League
Nemo Rangers 1 - 14 vs 0 - 8 Rockchapel
Sunday 26th May, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League
Nemo Rangers 0 - 10 vs 2 - 13 Kiskeam

Sunday 23rd June, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 3 Football League
14:00 Ilen Rovers vs Nemo Rangers TBC Ilen Rovers
Sunday 30th June, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League
15:00 Nemo Rangers vs Ballincollig TBC Nemo Rangers
Junior A Hurling League (Group 4)
00:00 Kinsale vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Kinsale
Wednesday 03rd July, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 3 Football League
19:30 Nemo Rangers vs Douglas TBC (Pending) Nemo Rangers
Friday 05th July, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 4)
19:30 Nemo Rangers vs Blarney TBC (Pending) Nemo Rangers
Sunday 07th July, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League
14:00 Nemo Rangers vs Cill na Martra TBC Nemo Rangers
Tuesday 09th July, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 3 Football League
20:00 Nemo Rangers vs Glanworth TBC Nemo Rangers
Friday 12th July, 2019
19:45 Nemo Rangers vs Dohenys TBC Nemo Rangers

Friday 07th June, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior B Football League
Nemo Rangers 1 - 18 vs 0 - 6 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 05th June, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior A Football League
St Vincents 0 - 8 vs 2 - 12 Nemo Rangers
Monday 03rd June, 2019
Sports Turf Solutions Junior C Football Championship
Nemo Rangers 2 1 - 10 vs 4 - 7 Bishopstown
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior C Football League
Nemo Rangers 1 - 10 vs 4 - 7 Bishopstown
Sunday 26th May, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior A Football League
Nemo Rangers 0 - 11 vs 5 - 15 Passage

Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 1
19:00 Mayfield vs Nemo Rangers Mark Maher (Pending) Mayfield
Tuesday 25th June, 2019
MacCurtain Cup
19:30 Bishopstown vs Nemo Rangers Mark Maher (Pending) Bishopstown
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Sports Turf Solutions Junior B Hurling Championship
19:30 Nemo Rangers vs Na Piarsaigh Cormac Dineen Ballinlough
Monday 08th July, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior C Football League
19:30 Nemo Rangers vs Redmonds TBC (Pending) Trabeg



Monday 10th June, 2019
U12D League 2019
Nemo Rangers C 0 - 4 vs 4 - 10 Eire Og C
Sunday 09th June, 2019
U12C League 2019
Eire Og B 2 - 2 vs 3 - 6 Nemo Rangers B
Monday 03rd June, 2019
U14D League 2019
Nemo Rangers B 0 - 1 vs 1 - 0 Douglas B
Sunday 02nd June, 2019
U12A League 2019
Nemo Rangers 2 - 3 vs 5 - 5 Douglas
Monday 27th May, 2019
U14D League 2019
Nemo Rangers B 0 - 0 vs 0 - 1 Donoughmore B
Sunday 26th May, 2019
U12A League 2019
Nemo Rangers 2 - 2 vs 1 - 1 Carrigaline
U12C League 2019
St Vals B 4 - 7 vs 3 - 4 Nemo Rangers B
U12D League 2019
St Vals C 1 - 3 vs 4 - 6 Nemo Rangers C


TWITTER